Web-pages

mail@Reshetnikov-IN.ru

Reshetnikov Igor Nikolaievich
Reshetnikov Igor Nikolaievich

Planning:

2006. Formation of the financial and economic scheme and sequence of financing of not completed construction in Moscow suburbs (the project in Koroliov town). Financial plan of movement of mortgages, cash flow with economic substantiation of the project financing of the construction termination for 3 years.

2007. Estimation of project efficiency on financing not completed construction in the Moscow region (the project in a Mytischi) Economic substantiation of resources needed for the termination of not completed construction with allocation of key parameters and creating economic model of dependence project efficiency from key parameters of the project.

2007. Creation of panel protection service in Moscow. Business-plan of service with definition of criteria of service quality, review of the market of service operators and suppliers of the equipment, definition of parameters, critical for creation of service, economic substantiation.

2003. Manufacture of a flax fiber in Tver region. Economic substantiation of necessary resources for effective flax fiber manufacture and realization of a with allocation of key parameters and construction of economic model of flax fiber manufacture and realization.

2005. Manufacture of weatherboard in the Moscow region. Analysis of the industrial cost price and expenses of the enterprise on manufacture of a PVC weatherboard. Financial & economic planning of manufacture and realization of a PVC weatherboard and accessories.

2001. Manufacture and realization of eggs by an integrated poultry farm in the Tula region. Development industrial and financial business-plan of increase in volume of manufacture of eggs, including planning of necessary investments.

Further ... >>>

F
i
r
s
t

S
t
u
d
i
e
s

J
o
b
s

P
r
o
j
e
c
t
s

Личная тетрадка

mail@Reshetnikov-IN.ru

Решетникова Игоря Николаевича
Решетникова Игоря Николаевича

English version

Бизнес-планы:

2006 г. «Формирование финансово-экономической схемы и последовательности финансирования незавершённого строительства в Подмосковье (проект в г. Королёв)». Финансовый план движения залогов, денежных средств с технико - экономическим обоснованием проекта финансирования окончания строительства на 3 года.

2007 г. «Оценка эффективности проекта по финансированию незавершённого строительства в Московской обл. (проект в г. Мытищи)» Технико - экономическое обоснование необходимых ресурсов для окончания незавершённого строительства с выделением ключевых параметров и построение экономической модели зависимости эффективности проекта от ключевых параметров проекта.

2007 г. «Создание услуги пультовой охраны в г. Москве». Бизнес - план с определение критериев качества услуги, обзором рынка операторов услуги и поставщиков оборудования, определением параметров, критичных для создания услуги, технико - экономическое обоснование.

2003 г. «Производство льноволокна в Тверской обл.». Технико - экономическое обоснование необходимых ресурсов для эффективного производства и реализации льноволокна с выделением ключевых параметров и построение экономической модели производства и реализации льноволокна.

2005 г. «Производство сайдинга в Московской обл.». Анализ производственной себестоимости и затрат предприятия по производству сайдинга. Финансово - экономическое планирование производства и реализации сайдинга и ПВХ аксессуаров.

2001 г. «Производство и реализация яиц птицефабрикой в Тульской обл.». Разработка производственного и финансового бизнес-плана увеличения объёма производства яиц, включая планирование необходимых инвестиций.

Далее ... >>>

П
е
р
в
а
я

У
ч
и
л
с
я

Р
а
б
о
т
а
л

П
р
о
е
к
т
ы